The Exmouth Rowing Club is a registered charity and has four permanent Charity Trustees who are responsible for ensuring that the stated aims and objectives of the charity are maintained.

We also have an elected Management Committee responsible for the overall club management. They are supported by an elected Support Committee.

 Our Management Committee

management committee












Support Committee

support committee